International
Insolvency Institute

Indian Institute of Insolvency Professionals of ICAI (India) & International Insolvency Institute  (USA) present International Webinar Cross-Border Insolvency and Global Lessons for India

June 17, 2022 4:30 p.m. IST (7 a.m. EDT)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE RECORDING OF THE PROGRAM

Links to Materials:

Annexure A-24 November 2021-Invitation of Comment from Public on Cross-Border Insolvency

Annexure B-Draft of Part Z

Fee: NIL
CPE – 1 hr (IPs)

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM (IST)
(7 AM EDT / 1 PM CET/ 11 AM GMT)

Sh. Ravi Mittal, Chairperson, IBBI
CA (Dr.) Debashis Mitra, President, ICAI
Mr. Evan J. Zucker, Of Counsel, Blank Rome LLP & III NextGen Chairperson (USA) Dr. Ashok Haldia, 
Chairman, IIIPI

  PANEL DISCUSSION                                   
SPECIAL ADDRESS
Sh. Subrata Biswas, Dy. Managing Director (SARG) State Bank of India
PANELIST
Justice Christopher Sontchi, Hon'ble Judge US Bankruptcy Court, Delaware Prof. Irit Mevorach, 
University of Nottingham, UK
Mr. Eric Danner, Partner, Cohn Reznick, Boston, USA
Mr. Raghupati Mishra, Group CFO, Liberty Steel Group, India Adv. Ashish Makhija, Insolvency 
Professional, India
CA Sajeeve Deora, Insolvency Professional, India

Moderator : CA Sripriya Kumar, Insolvency Professional, India

 

Connect with Members

Login to participate in discussion forums,access your members' only documents, or access committee information.To find a fellow member and view their profile fill out the form below.

Find a Member